Psalm 23 for the Christian Investor


The Lord is my Banker!,and My Provider !

I shall not borrow!

He maketh me to lie down in excess investments.

He restores my loss;

Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of debts,

I Fear No Failure and Defeat ,

For Thou art with me ,

Thy Mercy and Thy Grace , they Rescue me,

Surely Good health and God’s Favor and Prosperity shall follow me all the days of my Life

And I shall dwell in the abundance of Thy presence,Forever more in Jesus name!!!!!

Courtesy of Engr. Wisdom Onyemelukwe

Have your say here

